Chapter Leadership

2022-2023 Board of Directors

Reach Us:

General email - ileanashville@gmail.com

President 
Sarah Bradley
Southeast Account Executive
AFR Furniture Rental 
sbradley@rentfurniture.com

Immediate Past President 
Gretchen Smith, CMP, DMCP
Co-Founder of Hey Hey Creative
gretchen@heyheycreative.com

President-Elect + VP of Membership
Morgan Rudisill
Director of Sales & Events
Brooklyn Bowl Nashville
morgan.rudisill@brooklynbowl.com

VP of Programs & Education
Amanda Bledsoe
Abel McCallister Abel
abledsoe@gmail.com

VP of Marketing & Communications
Marc Johnson
Fiorella Nashville
mj@fiorellanashville.com

Directors of Programs & Education
Josh Ray, Owner, High Tone Entertainment - josh@hightoneentertainment.com
Michelle Edwards, Event Sales Manager, Cool Springs Wine & Spirits - michelle@coolspringswine.com

Director of Membership
Jamie Armistead, CMP, Director of Creative Services, CSI DMC - jamie.armistead@csidmc.com

Director of Marketing & Communications
Canaan Kagay, Photographer & Business Development, Details Nashville - canaan@detailsnashville.com

Director of Special Projects
Susan Zoesch, Director of Sales, Tin Roof Bars - susan@tinroofbars.com

Director of Student Involvement
Angela Mills, Owner, Happy Place Events - angela@happyplaceeventsco.com