Chapter Leadership

2022-2023 Board of Directors

Reach Us:

General email -

Sarah Bradley
Southeast Account Executive
AFR Furniture Rental

Immediate Past President 
Gretchen Smith, CMP, DMCP
Co-Founder of Hey Hey Creative

President-Elect + VP of Membership
Morgan Rudisill
Director of Sales & Events
Brooklyn Bowl Nashville

VP of Programs & Education
Amanda Bledsoe
Abel McCallister Abel

VP of Marketing & Communications
Marc Johnson
Fiorella Nashville

Directors of Programs & Education
Josh Ray, Owner, High Tone Entertainment -
Michelle Edwards, Event Sales Manager, Cool Springs Wine & Spirits -

Director of Membership
Jamie Armistead, CMP, Director of Creative Services, CSI DMC -

Director of Marketing & Communications
Canaan Kagay, Photographer & Business Development, Details Nashville -

Director of Special Projects
Susan Zoesch, Director of Sales, Tin Roof Bars -

Director of Student Involvement
Angela Mills, Owner, Happy Place Events -